Events‎ > ‎

National CA Conference

The National CA Conference'2011 was organised at Saheed Bhavan, Cuttack, with the theme, “Business Dynamics in the changing Economic Mileu” on June 24th & 25th, 2011. Organized by Continuing Professional Education Committee, ICAI, it was hosted by Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI.
The Conference was inaugurated by the Governor of the State, His Excellancy Sri. M.C.Bhandare and the following dignitaries also graced the Seminar:
Sri Bhartruhari Mahtab Member of Pariament, Orissa
CA. G. Ramaswamy President , ICAI
CA. Sumantra Guha Chairman, CPE Committee
CA. B.L.Bagra Chairman cum Managing Director, NALCO
CA. Amarjit Chopra Immidiate Past President, ICAI
CA.Sushil kumar Goyal Chairman,EIRC,Kolkata
CA.Manoj Fadnis Central Council Member,Nagpur
CA.Debasish Mitra Past Chairman, EIRC, Member Guahati
Sri Piyush Pattnaik IRS Chairman Commissioner of Central Excise,Customs & Service tax,Orissa
CA.Madhukar Narayan Hiregange Central Council Member,Bengaluru
CA.Charanjot Singh Nanda Central Council Member, New Delhi
Dr.Girish Ahuja Member,New Delhi
CA.Jaydeep Narendra Shah Vice President,ICAI
CA.Sarat Chandra Bhadra Past Central Council Member, Member Bhubaneswar
CA.Prabhas Chandra Das Member,Cuttack
From Left to Right : CA. Sumantra Guha, CPE Committee Chairman, Sri Bhartruhari Mahtab,
Hon'ble Member of Parliament,  His Excellency Sri M.C.Bhandare, Hon'ble Governor of Orissa,
CA. G. Ramaswamy, President of  ICAI, CA. N V Bhaskar Rao, Chairman of Cuttack Branch

Audience Photo at National Conference 2011


Group Photo of Central Council Members, Member of Cuttack Branch & Other Members